Let us tell you all about Story Engine, and why it's good for you

There's a lot to tell - so drop us a line and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Send us a message
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Sales 

Jeanette Frisk Sundberg

VP Sales
+46 73 654 92 47
jeanette.frisk@kit.se

Stefan Carlsson

Client Manager
+46 72 312 00 85
stefan.carlsson@kit.se

Uday Printzell

Client Manager
+46 70 734 66 84
uday.printzell@kit.se

Anna Hansson

Client Manager
+46 70 943 00 28
anna.hansson@kit.se

Other

Jonna Ekman
Marketing manager
+46 70 162 23 82
jonna.ekman@kit.se
Vicki Galiamoutsa
Production Manager, Creative Studio
+46 70 764 93 65
vicki.galiamoutsa@kit.se
Peder Bonnier
CEO
+46 70 590 63 45
peder.bonnier@kit.se
Linda Öhrn Lernström
Head of Creative Studio
+46 70 970 95 55
linda.ohrn.lernstrom@kit.se